大地福彩app

<b id="eqtAQ"></b><ins id="eqtAQ"><rp id="eqtAQ"><col id="eqtAQ"></col><figure id="eqtAQ"><rp id="eqtAQ"><bdo id="eqtAQ"></bdo></rp></figure></rp><i id="eqtAQ"><colgroup id="eqtAQ"><ul id="eqtAQ"><i id="eqtAQ"><caption id="eqtAQ"></caption><li id="eqtAQ"><blockquote id="eqtAQ"><dd id="eqtAQ"><noframes id="eqtAQ">
<option id="eqtAQ"></option>

      1. <p id="eqtAQ"><table id="eqtAQ"><strong id="eqtAQ"><table id="eqtAQ"><ul id="eqtAQ"></ul></table></strong></table><noframes id="eqtAQ">

        A junior boarding and day school for boys in grades six, seven, eight, and nine
        About Us

        Faculty & Staff Directory

        Select a Department

        Eaglebrook School has a faculty of seventy-three men and women, many of whom have children of their own. Classes average between eight to twelve students and teachers help each boy establish sound study habits and set standards for quality work. The faculty at Eaglebrook School have made a choice to make junior boarding school education their primary focus.

        Eaglebrook School's teachers have the skills to challenge the able and to make learning interesting for those middle school aged boys who need close supervision. They appreciate a boy for who he is and where he is in his development.

        Quick Contact Information

        Eaglebrook School
        271 Pine Nook Road
        P.O. Box 7
        Deerfield, Massachusetts 01342


        Main Phone Number (Switchboard):
        (413) 774-7411

        Headmaster:
        Andrew Chase '73
        achase@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9131

        Assistant Head, Dean of Faculty:

        Paul Cyr-Mutty
        pcyrmutty@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9121

        Assistant Head, Dean of Students:
        Richard Fox
        rfox@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9186

        Assistant Head, Dean of Placement 

        Karl Koenigsbauer
        kkoenigsbauer@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9104

        Assistant Head, Dean of School Life
        Shappy LaPointe
        slapointe@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9165




        Director of Studies:
        Nick Leyden
        nleyden@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9107

        Director of Technology Integration & Innovation
        Christa Lakey
        clakey@lwwlkj666888.com

        Director of Curriculum:
        Ginny Morsman
        gmorsman@lwwlkj666888.com

        Director of Admissions:
        Christopher Loftus
        cloftus@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9111

        Director of Athletics:
        Lucas Williams, A.T.C
        lwilliams@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9189


        Director of Health Services:
        Brenda Wozniakewicz
        bwozniakewicz@lwwlkj666888.com
        healthcenter@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9181

        Director of Technology:
        Bill McGuirk
        bmcguirk@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9130

        Director of Communications:
        Schuyler Bogel
        sbogel@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9182

        Chief Financial Officer:
        Eric Malloy
        emalloy@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9171

        Travel Office:
        Cindy Fox
        cfox@lwwlkj666888.com
        (413) 774-9123


        <b id="eqtAQ"></b><ins id="eqtAQ"><rp id="eqtAQ"><col id="eqtAQ"></col><figure id="eqtAQ"><rp id="eqtAQ"><bdo id="eqtAQ"></bdo></rp></figure></rp><i id="eqtAQ"><colgroup id="eqtAQ"><ul id="eqtAQ"><i id="eqtAQ"><caption id="eqtAQ"></caption><li id="eqtAQ"><blockquote id="eqtAQ"><dd id="eqtAQ"><noframes id="eqtAQ">
        <option id="eqtAQ"></option>

          1. <p id="eqtAQ"><table id="eqtAQ"><strong id="eqtAQ"><table id="eqtAQ"><ul id="eqtAQ"></ul></table></strong></table><noframes id="eqtAQ">